Mani-Monday

Well, now that Dancing with the Stars is over (don’t EVEN get me started on Derek), I have more free time to spend on this here bloggy thing. Just until the next season of The Bachelor begins….oh Juan 🙂

I digress.

This week for my handy-dandy mani (see what I did there!) is rather simple since I was returning from the holiday weekend. Just a base coat of Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in ‘Commander In Chic’ which is a twist of grey/mauve. Now of course I didn’t stop there…oh no. TIS THE SEASON FOR MAGICAL MANIS (sense my excitement).

Glitter tips…oh yes.

Not the french-mani glitter tips, and not the 4th grade glitter nail polish. Oh no. I’m *cough* 30 something and use adult glitter polishes. Like this one from Ulta (Chic Peek…and the name BE any awesomer?!)

Taaaaaa-daaaaa! Enjoy and happy polishing

20131202-204815.jpg

Leave a comment